Comitato organizzativo

Stefano Maggioni

Presidente del comitato organizzativo
Sito evento - informatica
stefano.maggioni@criterium2022.ch

Eleonora Cattori
Vittoria Ponti

Finanze

eleonora.cattori@criterium2022.ch
vittoria.ponti@criterium2022.ch

Siny Rodoni

Segretariato

siny.rodoni@criterium2022.ch

Edith Barcella

Buvette

edith.barcella@criterium2022.ch

Maurizio Frigo-Mosca

Marketing & Sponsoring

maurizio.frigomosca@criterium2022.ch

Cristina Lanini

Backoffice

cristina.lanini@criterium2022.ch

Noemi Casola

Contatto Swiss Acquatics
Contatto squadre

noemi.casola@criterium2022.ch

Claudia Suter

Alloggi CST

claudia.suter@criterum2022.ch

Ljubo Saric
Maurizio Frigo-Mosca

Logistica
Montaggio campo gara

ljubo.saric@criterium2022.ch
maurizio.frigomosca@criterium2022.ch

Carole Canepa

Giuria

carole.canepa@criterium2022.ch